My First Try iMovie/Youtube (Stations of the Cross)

As I mentioned yesterday, today our school had our annual Holy Thursday retreat. As part of that retreat, I had my students create models of the Stations of the Cross. They did a great job and I am very proud of their efforts. When the students had finished, I took photos of the models and used iMovie to create a video out of them. This is my first try at creating an iMovie video and I really liked how easy it was to use. It was a lot of drag and drop and it did a lot of the work of making the video look good on its own. I then uploaded the video to Youtube. This was my first try at that as well.

Below is the link to the movie. I would love any feedback in how I could make it better. Keep in mind that I am looking for feedback for the video producer, not the artists. Thanks.

Click here for the video.

4 thoughts on “My First Try iMovie/Youtube (Stations of the Cross)

Leave a Reply

